Kontakt Oss

Våre ansatte

team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: tove.michalsen@hesi.no

Mobil: 993 75 201

Tove Michalsen
Daglig leder. Bedriftsfysioterapeut/HMS rådgiver
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: leni.bang@hesi.no

Mobil: 952 07 365

Leni Bang
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS rådgiver
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: hege.kristiansen@hesi.no

Mobil: 900 15 780

Hege Kristiansen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS rådgiver
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: synnove.satermo@hesi.no

Mobil: 958 11 168

Synnøve Sætermo
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS rådgiver
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: gunn.anita.johannesen@hesi.no

Mobil: 970 19 417

Gunn Anita Johannessen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS rådgiver
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: nils.arne.aakvik@hesi.no

Mobil: 903 62 833

Nils Arne Aakvik
Bedriftslege
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: jon.hanto@hesi.no

Mobil: 902 70 676

Jon Hanto
Yrkeshygieniker / Sikkerhetsrådgiver / HMS siv.ing
Gergana Gradeva
Bedriftslege
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

E-post: nina.skogseth@hesi.no

Mobil:

Nina Skogseth
Bedriftsnaprapat